Gravity


And you said you need me to let this go
Buts its who I am or am I just losing it
Cos you said jump and I went first but falling’s always been my downfall

But I know you lied when you said that you just had enough and save yourself
So hear me out
You know everybody talks
And it means nothing till you let it
And if you keep second guessing then theres only gonna be one end

But you can leave if you really want to
And you can run if you feel you have to
And I can drink if I feel I have to
I know its hard, but I can’t feel like I used to
Like I used to
Cos I used to defy gravity
Defy gravity
Goodbyes keep dragging me
Down

Credit ~ http://iameden.eu/

Leave a Reply

