A Letter: To Azurick Bloodreaver


quill and parchment

Mister Bloodreaver,

Just a quick note to let you know that I did receive your letter a couple of nights ago.  I regret to inform that I am no longer at the Order’s estate, but I would be more than happy to meet with you in the city in the coming days at whatever time best permits for the both of us.  Perhaps we will have more time to discuss things without poorly drawn directions and such.  Our last meeting was far too lacking in actual details, and for that I take responsibility.

I’m currently away taking care of some personal business outside the Eastern Kingdoms.  But you can reach me in this way until I return, if you desire to.  I very much look forward to speaking with you again.

~Prelate Anaveya Stormblood.

Leave a Reply

