A Letter: To Rhaelia Daybreak


quill and parchment

Dear Miss Daybreak,

My apologies it has taken several days to actually get this letter to you, but I wished to still get together with you for a more in depth discussion such as we talked about last week after class.

I must say, talking with you and finding things in common was a breath of fresh air, and quite unexpected.  Not that unexpected is a bad thing of course.  Are you still interested?

My schedule is horrible as of late, but if you tell me a day and time that suits you, I will do my absolute best to be available.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

~Ana Stormblood.

Leave a Reply

